Our Team

wade-jabour

Wade Jabour

ContactBio
wade@jabourrealty.com

718-748-1800 Ext 13

I am a licensed Real Estate Broker and Owner/President of jabour realty company, located in the heart of Bay Ridge, Brooklyn. Jabour Realty Company is a consistently active real estate office with a full sales staff. We are members of the Bay Ridge – Bensonhurst Multiple Listing Service and the Brooklyn Board of Realtors®. Jabour Realty has built a solid reputation of integrity and professionalism over the past 26 years and continues to excel in the areas of sales and customer satisfaction.I am a New York State Licensed Mortgage Broker as well, and owner of Jabco Financial Services, a division of Jabour Realty Company. I live with my wife and children in Bay Ridge and maintain close ties to the community. I am a long time Executive Board Officer of both the Bay Ridge – Bensonhurst Multiple Listing Service and The Merchants of Third Avenue Association.

 

danielle-jabour

Danielle Jabour-Saviolakis

ContactBio
DJabour@aol.com

917-217-1370

Finding your new home, apartment or next business venture is a life changing decision and my goal is to make the process as pleasurable and stress free as possible!I was born and raised in Bay Ridge. I graduated High School right here in our neighborhood at Fontbonne Hall Academy, and attended college at Kingsborough Community College in Brooklyn, and Wagner College in Staten Island. I am the product of a family that has been very active in our community Real Estate for over 25 years, giving me the natural “vibe” to continuously make my mark in the Real Estate world. I have come to realize that the trust and lasting relationships I form with my clients is the key to success!

melanie-kassar

Melanie Kassar

Contact
mkassar5@aol.com

917-838-1297

renee-winnicki

Renee Winnicki

Contact
ReneeW@me.com

239-216-0490

no-image

 

Lillian Antaki

Contact
LillianA@JabourRealty.com

718-748-1800 Ext 11

margaret-bergamini

Margaret Bergamini

Contact
mabergamini@aol.com

718-938-4833

rosemary-shabouk

Rosemary Shabouk

ContactBio
RosemaryS@jabourrealty.com

718-748-1800 x17

Languages: English and ArabicI have been a Bay Ridge resident for over 30 years. While raising two sons, I became very active in the District 20 schools and related community activities. My experiences as a teacher, parent, and volunteer have all come together in my relationships with customers. As a licensed real estate salesperson with Jabour Realty Company, I will give you the professional and personal attention you deserve as you shop for your new home.

dina-zisimopolou

Konstantina (Dina) Zisimopolou

Contact
konstazisi@gmail.com

347-610-1640

peter-asmar

Peter Asmar

Contact
PeterA@JabourRealty.com

718-748-1800 Ext 27